Testing Micro.blog Notes with a Linklog

I’m running an experiment with Micro.blog’s newest feature, Notes and the Strata app.

For several years I have produced a daily email of “interesting”1 links, essentially a private linklog.

I’m now using Strata to create the linklog and making it available “live” as it grows during the day. I post the finished linklog list into my regular blog at the end of day.

As I go I’ve also been recording my questions, wishes & thoughts as another shared note.

I welcome any comments you have on either.

Created: 20.Feb.2024 14:56 Updated: 22.Feb.2024 14:41


  1. “interesting” meaning of interest to me for active or future projects, current news, items that may be of historical interest to me some day, and items in my areas of curiosity such as climate change, renewable energy, or software design. [return]